Quick Answer
SodaPeak discloses its format (gummy, 2 per serving), serving size (~1g) and bottle count (30), but not a quantitative ingredient panel — no named actives or milligram amounts. We won’t invent a list we can’t verify. If a fully-dosed label matters to you, treat that gap as a real factor before buying.
What’s disclosed vs. what isn’t
This is the section where we have to be direct. A complete quantitative Supplement Facts panel for SodaPeak was not available in any of the marketing materials we reviewed. We are not going to guess at ingredient names or milligram amounts we cannot verify.
| Detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Format | Disclosed — gummy, 2 per serving |
| Serving size | Disclosed — approx. 1g (2 gummies) |
| Bottle count | Disclosed — 30 gummies per bottle |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed |
| Manufacturing standard | Disclosed — GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility |
Why the panel matters
A fully-dosed label lets you check whether an ingredient is present at a researched amount, and lets you (and your doctor) assess interaction risk. Without it, you’re relying on brand trust. That’s the single biggest reason our coverage scores SodaPeak’s transparency low, separate from whether the product is otherwise legitimate.
What we can say about safety
Because the formula is undisclosed, interaction risk can’t be assessed the way it can for a dosed label. If you’re pregnant, nursing, under 18, on medication, or managing a medical condition, talk to a doctor first. See our full safety guide for who should be careful or skip it.
Try SodaPeak Risk-Managed
From $49/bottle on the official store, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Order SodaPeak